<
park map
contact us
directions
brochure
aerial photo
As a courtesy to others, we are asking that you do not bring your pets with you to this season’s activities.

April 27 Saturday 6:00pm:
Kickoff Pitch-in. Start the season & catch-up with fellow campers! Meats will be provided. Please bring a dish to share.

May 12 Sunday 9:00am:
Men please bring your breakfast / bunch dishes to the Pavilion so we can all enjoy brunch!.

May 18 Saturday 8:00pm:
Cornhole. 1st of 5 tournaments this season!

May 25 Saturday 1:00pm:
Sign Painting. Information will be sent ahead of time (via email) so those interested can pick the sign they would like to paint. Proceeds will go to the Riley Fundraiser.

May 26 Sunday 7:00pm
Pet Parade. Dress up your pets for a Pet Parade down the back road and around the bend back to the Pavilion area.

May 27 Monday 9:30am:
Memorial Service. Join us up front for a Memorial Day service and balloon launch in memory of those who have served and those who have passed.

June 15 Saturday 8:00pm:
Game Night. A variety of games for all to participate!

June 16 Sunday 8:00am:
Father’s Day! Women will provide brunch for the men. Women please bring your breakfast / bunch dishes to the Pavilion so we can all enjoy brunch

June 22 Saturday 8:00pm
Cornhole. 2nd of 5 tournaments this season!

June 29 Saturday 7:00pm:
Beer Olympics. Beer Olympics! What more to say, except please be 21 to participate…

July 6 Saturday 10:00am:
Kids Pool Olympics. Bloody Mary Bar at 9:30 am followed by the Kids Pool Olympics!

July 13 Saturday 7:00pm:
Golf Cart Poker Run. Assemble at the Pavilion for instructions for this fun event. Proceeds will go to the Riley Fundraiser.

July 20 Saturday 8:00pm
Cornhole. 3rd of 5 tournaments this season!

June 27 Saturday 8:00pm
Game Night. A variety of games for all to participate!

August 17 Saturday 8:00pm
Cornhole. 4th of 5 tournaments this season!

September 1 Sunday 6:00pm
Riley Auction & Make-a-Wish Fundraiser. Stay tuned for details around this exciting event! Dinner will be included in your ticket fee.

September 14 Saturday 7:00pm
Wine & Small Plate Pairing. This will be a fabulous event with wines and pairing to various dishes. You will leave as an expert!!!

September 21 Saturday 8:00pm
Cornhole. 5th of 5 tournaments this season!

October 5 Saturday 3:00pm
Kickball & Pitch-In to follow at Pavilion. Kickball is for all ages!

October 19 Saturday All Day
Halloween Celebration. More details to follow! Will include activities for the kids and adults!

Golf Cart Parade will be held each Saturday beginning at 9:16 from Memorial Weekend thru Labor Day Weekend. Management requires that an adult be present in each cart participating in the parade. The parade begins at site 9 and all participants are encouraged to bring candy to pass out to the children along the parade route. Please be sure that all candy is placed in small baggies for distribution.

Water Aerobics – Saturdays 10am – Weather Permitting – Mid-June to Labor Day

As a courtesy to others, please do not bring your pets with you to the events (except the Pet Parade).
 


Follow us on Facebook
As a courtesy to others, we are asking that you do not bring your pets with you to this season's activities.
Download a printed copy of our schedule
Lake Monroe Village activities Lake Monroe Village amenities Lake Monroe Village properties Reserve your Lake Monroe Village vacation Lake Monroe Village photo gallery About Lake Monroe Village Contact Lake Monroe Village Lake Monroe Village homepage
activity calendar
hiking trails
events
rv camping
log cabins
cozy cabins
a-frame
love shack
vacation villas
mobile homes
tent camping
annual sites
©2019 Lake Monroe Village
Check Availability